Upstate Electrical, LLC

Call Today!

Phone (845)-565-2026
Fax (845) 522-8653
Upstate Electrical, LLC

Project Management

Estimating

Design Specialists

Upstate Electrical, LLC is able to plan, manage and monitor the electrical design process to meet strict deadlines
and support estimating and scheduling cost.
 
We also prepare technical specifications for electrical equipment and systems  with external parties.
Upstate Electrical, LLC provides experienced Project Management on  all projects to ensure adherence to Contract, Budget, Schedule, and Specifications. 
Upstate Electrical, LLC utilizes the latest Estimating Software and on-screen take-off technologies to provide fast and accurate budgets and estimates for your important project. Our estimating staff has over 25 years of experience
and industry know-how
to ensure complete and competitive estimates. 
Environmental Health and Safety (EHS) is our first priority at Upstate Electrical, LLC with fully trained OSHA 10 and 30 Hour Field staff and supervision and full adherence to our above industry standard policies and procedure to ensure an incident free work place for our team and those
working around us.
Our OSHA 500 Certified EHS Manager ensures compliance and oversight whenever needed. 
Staff

Brooke Spraragen - President - brooke@upstateelectricny.com

Richard Schwarzbeck - Operations Manager - rich@upstateelectricny.com

Dave Taylor - Chief Estimator - dave@upstateelectricny.com


Tom McEwen - Project Manager - tom@upstateelectricny.com


Pete Crisci - Superintendent - pete@upstateelectricny.com

Jacqueline Siani - Project Engineer, Purchase Agent - jacqueline@upstateelectricny.com


Jean Mozetich - Office Manager - jean@upstateelectricny.com


Mike Quinn - Warehouse Manager - mike@upstateelectricny.com


501 Temple Hill Road
New Windsor, NY 12553
phone: 845-565-2026 
fax: 845-522-8653